phonenumber
06.85.11.08.79
Hiking ...
Informations

The team of Parigné Cheval Aventures

The attendant

In 2013 Elisabeth Barnabé, passionate about riding and hiking, passes her ATE (Accompagnateur de tourisme équestre). It will be a few weeks after graduation that Bruno Sieper will contact her to propose to take the suite of Parigné Cheval Aventures. 
And it is in January 2014 that Elizabeth will definitively leave her post of accountant in the Paris region, to settle in Sarthe, in Parigné l'Evêque, to organize hikes and to make discover in her turn this wonderful unknown region which has able to attract him. It is with family and in a friendly atmosphere that we will take you to discover the 3000 kms of routes perfect for the practice of equestrian tourism: hollow, sandy or grassy paths, architectural heritage dotted with beautiful homes, areas of faunistic interest and floristic, national forest, vineyards and streams ...
Elisabeth

Horses

Our cavalry is composed mainly of appaloosas, selected for their mental and physical abilities particularly adapted to the hike. Their calm and generosity will satisfy all riders, the comfort of their paces and the specific upholstery will allow you to appreciate the kilometers with pleasure ...
Renka
Awenka
Isis
isis
Darwin
darwin
Django
django
Cowboy
cowboy
Ella
ella
Caleto

After the horse

Riders like to share the emotions of their horse day with family or friends around a good table. You will be able to feast with the recipes of the soil of Sarthe or the last culinary discoveries that we will propose to you. 
 
In the evening, you will find on site a room, quiet and comfortable.
hebergement

phonenumber
06.85.11.08.79
Nos randonnées ...
Informations

L'équipe de Parigné Cheval Aventures

L'accompagnateur

En 2013 Elisabeth Barnabé, passionnée d’équitation et de randonnée, passe son ATE (Accompagnateur de tourisme équestre). Ce sera quelques semaines après l’obtention de son diplôme que Bruno Sieper va la contacter pour lui proposer de prendre la suite de Parigné Cheval Aventures.
Et c’est en janvier 2014 qu’Elisabeth quittera définitivement son poste de comptable en région parisienne, pour venir s’installer en Sarthe, à Parigné l’évêque, pour organiser des randonnées et faire découvrir à son tour cette merveilleuse région méconnue qui a su l’attirer. C'est en famille et dans une ambiance conviviale que nous vous emmenerons à la découverte des 3000 kms d'itinéraires parfaits pour la pratique du tourisme équestre : chemins creux, sableux ou herbus, patrimoine architectural parsemé de belles demeures, zones d'intérêt faunistique et floristique, forêt domaniale, vignobles et cours d'eau...
Elisabeth

Les chevaux

Notre cavalerie est composée majoritairement d’appaloosas, sélectionnés pour leurs aptitudes mentales et physiques particulièrement adaptées à la randonnée. Leur calme et leur générosité satisferont tous les cavaliers, le confort de leurs allures et de la sellerie spécifique vous permettra d'apprécier les kilomètres avec plaisir…
Renka
Awenka
Isis
isis
Darwin
darwin
Django
django
Cowboy
cowboy
Ella
ella
Caleto

Après le cheval

Les cavaliers aiment partager les émotions de leur journée de cheval en compagnie de leur famille ou amis autour d’une bonne table. Vous pourrez vous régaler avec les recettes du terroir sarthois ou les dernières trouvailles culinaires que nous vous proposerons. 
 
Le soir venu, vous trouverez sur place une chambre, calme et confortable.
hebergement